8406 Avenue P, Building 1
Lubbock, Texas 79423
806-544-5875 or 806-748-5411
State Certified Alcohol and Drug Classes              Lubbock, Texas



DWI Class Schedules — Lubbock Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes:

September DWI Classes
Tuesday, September 56:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 66:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 76:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


October DWI Classes
Tuesday, October 36:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 46:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 56:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


November DWI Classes
Tuesday, November 76:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 86:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 96:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


December DWI Classes
Tuesday, December 56:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 66:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 76:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «



DWI Intervention Class Schedules — Lubbock Texas

Beginning July
Wednesday, July 56:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 66:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, July 106:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, July 176:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 206:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, July 246:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, July 316:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, August 76:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 106:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, August 146:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, August 216:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 236:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 246:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 296:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 316:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.


Beginning September
Monday, September 116:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 146:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, September 186:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 266:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 286:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, October 26:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, October 96:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 126:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, October 166:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 246:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 266:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, October 306:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 16:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, November 66:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, November 136:00 - 8:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «



DOEP Class Schedules — Lubbock Texas
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes:

September Classes
Tuesday, September 126:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 136:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 196:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 206:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 216:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


October Classes
Tuesday, October 106:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 116:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 176:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 186:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 196:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


November Classes
Tuesday, November 146:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 156:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 166:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Monday, November 206:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 216:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


December Classes
Monday, December 116:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 126:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 136:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 146:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday, December 156:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «