8406 Avenue P, Building 1
Lubbock, Texas 79423
806-544-5875 or 806-748-5411
State Certified Alcohol and Drug Classes              Lubbock, Texas



DWI Class Schedules — Lubbock Texas

June DWI Classes
Tuesday, June 26:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 36:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 46:00 p.m.


July DWI Classes
Tuesday, July 76:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 86:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 96:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


August DWI Classes
Tuesday, August 46:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 56:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 66:00 p.m.
Sorry, class is full.


September DWI Classes
Tuesday, September 16:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 26:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 36:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «



DWI Intervention Class Schedules — Lubbock Texas

Beginning June
Tuesday, June 236:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 256:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 306:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 26:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 146:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 166:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 286:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 46:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 66:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 116:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «



DOEP Class Schedules — Lubbock Texas

June Classes
Tuesday, June 96:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 106:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 166:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 176:00 p.m.
Friday, September 186:00 p.m.
Sorry, class is full.


July Classes
Tuesday, July 216:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 226:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 236:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 296:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 306:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


August Classes
Tuesday, August 186:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 196:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 256:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 266:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


September Classes
Tuesday, September 226:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 236:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 246:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 296:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 306:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «