8406 Avenue P, Building 1
Lubbock, Texas 79423
806-544-5875 or 806-748-5411
State Certified Alcohol and Drug Classes              Lubbock, Texas



DOEP Class Schedules — Lubbock Texas

December Classes
Tuesday, December 75:45 p.m.
Wednesday, December 86:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 96:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 146:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 156:00 p.m.


January Classes
Tuesday, January 45:45 p.m.
Wednesday, January 56:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 66:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 116:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 136:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


February Classes
Tuesday, February 155:45 p.m.
Wednesday, February 166:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 176:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 226:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 236:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


April Classes
Wednesday, April 65:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 76:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 126:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 136:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 146:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «


May Classes
Tuesday, May 35:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 46:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 56:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 106:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 116:00 p.m.
» Click to Register «